Look Book: Downtown Dress

October 12th, 2013

______________________________________________

Last month, Julia and I went downtown to take some senior portraits for myself. I recently purchased this blazer from Forever 21, and was eager to take some pictures with it and actually put it to use.

We spent time along the river taking shots before we were shortly rained out. I think we got some good shots though while we were there thanks to Julia!

______________________________________________

All in all it was a productive day of snaps considering that we got rained out. I think they turned out well, and I am excited to catch a couple more pictures to add to this set as well. Until then, I have to work on some friend’s senior pics I am doing as well. I hope you enjoy your weekend readers! Have a good one! xxoo

Leave a comment