MI ✈ PA

August 5th, 2013

______________________________________________

Yes! Yet again, I will be off for another week of adventure during this wonderful Summer! I will be heading to the East Coast along with our family friend Erin(Annmarie’s Maid Of Honor) to reunite with Annmarie and my brother in-law Brad! I cannot wait to spend some time in one of my favorite regions of the U.S.!

I will be getting to experience the Pennsylvania Amish first hand, visit the city of my dreams, and spend some time as siblings! It’s going to be one hell of a week! xxoo

Leave a Reply

