LookBook- Cape May

July 1st, 2013

______________________________________________

This past weekend, Nicki and I hung out at the local playground around my neighborhood and just relaxed to the Summer air. It was overcast the whole day but we got lucky with the weather considering the potential threat of rain.

I have come to the realization that I have been wearing a lot(too much) denim lately.

Nicki’s Outfit:

______________________________________________

I have had this Cape May tank top for a while now and it has been one of my favorite tanks to wear, by itself or just layered.

My Outfit:

  1. Denim Vest: Thrift
  2. Cape May Tank Top: Thrift
  3. Bracelet: Rue 21
  4. Rude Skinny Jeans: Hot Topic
  5. Shoes: Converse

______________________________________________

Lately, I have been pretty into sleeveless things like tank tops, vests and so on, and I have been findings a lot a thrift stores to add to my Summer wardrobe. It’s nice to show a little more skin instead of being bundled up in Spring clothes. Well I hope you have a fantastic start to your week readers and make it a good one! xxoo

Leave a Reply

