Video: 29 Ways To Stay Creative

June 5th, 2013

Hello all! I came across my old notebook earlier this week that I used for doodles, ideas etc, and I decided to carry it around again! Well upon opening the cover I realized I had taped this image inside the cover, and I am glad I did. I read through this list and remembered all of these things that kept me motivated so I am passing this video I found accompanying this list to you guys in the hopes you find it as motivating as I have.

______________________________________________

Happy hump day readers! xxoo

P.S. Credit to to-fu.tv for making a great video!

Leave a Reply

