LookBook- Studded Salvation

June 3rd, 2013

______________________________________________

I have been working on this button up sleeveless for a while now on and off and I think I finally have it in a place where I can wear it so I was eager to take some pictures and show you it!

Nicki accompanied me yesterday and we took some pics as well and pretended we were in Vogue. I pretend more often then she does though. šŸ˜‰

The vest is just a sleeveless denim shirt I purchased from goodwill a few months ago and I just cut off the sleeves and studded the shirt with some studs from Amazon!

______________________________________________

  1. Custom button-up from GoodWill
  2. Sunglasses from Amazon
  3. Rude Skinny Jeans from Hot Topic
  4. Red Converse

If there is one thing I can say I am excited to start this Summer, it will be buying more from thrift stores and customizing them to my own taste! One more week I keep telling myself. Anyways I hope you all have a fantastic week and I hope the weather is pleasant in your neck of the woods.

Have a good one!

Leave a Reply

