Lookbook- Rural Visit

May 20th, 2013

______________________________________________

So this past Saturday, I spent the evening at my cousin’s home in Lowell Michigan. This small town has a lovely charm to it. For a town I don’t visit too often outside GR, this was my second visit in a week. My cousin’s home with not much around it, was so peaceful to spend the evening catching up and enjoying the Sun.

I loved how there were barely any cars that passed by, and it was a peaceful short getaway. It also made for some cliche shots in the street. On the second photo if you were wondering, they are some navy converse that I studded customarily with studs I purchased from Amazon!

______________________________________________

From top to bottom, I got the shirt recently as a birthday gift, which I believe is from Khol’s. I got the shorts from Hot Topic 2 years ago which I love for Summer, and finally as I mentioned earlier were the studded Converse I had done myself.

______________________________________________

Enjoy your week readers!

3 thoughts on “Lookbook- Rural Visit

  1. Pingback: Best Of Grand Rapids: Calder Plaza! | HeyImClay

Leave a Reply

