PACSUN: Spring 2013 LookBook

May 7th, 2013

______________________________________________

If you read my post on the H&M magazine, you would know that I love going through free handouts from clothing stores etc. and getting inspiration. Since then, I have been keeping my eyes peeled for things like it, and then I came across the PacSun Spring 2013 LookBook!

While most of this LookBook was style inspiration for the Summer, I loved how the photos were taken, along with the simplistic design for text and what not.

This document, yet again made me even more envious for those who reside in California.

______________________________________________

I have been building an archive of pieces like this so I can look back on these for inspiration. I can’t wait to see it grow. I am already pleased with what I have so far. Enjoy your day readers, and keep your eyes peeled for your own pieces of inspiration!

Leave a Reply

