April Windup! Monthly Favorites

May 5th, 2013

______________________________________________

Wow I can’t believe that it’s already May! Sorry for the lateness of this post, but this month is about to get crazy, finishing up my Junior year which includes AP tests and, end of the year exams, it’s about to get pretty stressful, but I am also excited for the adventures to come soon. Welp, here are some of my favorites summing up the month of May. I have been experimenting with different formats of this column so let me know which one you thinks works best.

Tina Roth Eisenberg

I’ve only been reading SwissMiss for a short time but I am already quite impressed. The small things she has blogged about has kept me inspired. I am also in LOVE with her Swiss inspired design!

With weight loss, comes resurrected wardrobe, and I have been obsessed with this hat I purchased from H&M and I loved how it went with this vans shirt, I got in middle school. One of the few things I will still wear from middle school.

I have been getting a kick out of Frank Sinatra music, and dreaming about black and white New York.

*NEW* fav moments of the month

+ Spring Break in Chicago
+ Many visits to Bloop for frozen Yogurt.
+ Reunited with Nicki finally!
+ Exploring another carnival with Tiffany
+ Excessive use of CatWang in class.
Sweetwater’s Donut Mill for the first time!
+ Trying Green Juice for the first time!
+ Collecting pop cans for a mission trip.
+ Cup of coffee and toast to start my mornings
+ Did I mention Chicago?

My instagram accounts for most of these experiences

______________________________________________

Well this brings a close to April. I can’t wait to see what this month will bring me, and it is still unfathomable to me that it is already the 5th month of the year. OH Did I mention! Today HeyImClay is 1 YEAR OLD! I have had such a pleasure blogging, and can’t wait to write more. I will have a post later this week detailing the past year of blogging.  Enjoy your week readers…

Leave a Reply

