LookBook- Telephone

April 29th, 2013

______________________________________________

______________________________________________

When my grandma was moving homes, there was a lot of sorting, and going through old things. Whilst rummaging through old Polaroids, notebooks etc, I came across this phone. This phone was already familiar to me. I remember my cousins, and I making fake phone calls from the upstairs bedroom due to whatever make-believe game we were playing that day. A little nostalgia behind it, and the fact it was super cool led me to ask my grandma for it, and of course she said go ahead! Makes a great decoration in my office, and maybe for a photo shoot or two 😉

______________________________________________

______________________________________________

______________________________________________

______________________________________________

I wore this outfit to a carnival, although I ended up replacing the cardigan with a Chicago White Sox hoodie, it was a bit chilly, but things are beginning to warm up for Michigan. Especially the fact we have had random spurts of snow, this tank-top weather has been perfect!

  1. Stud earrings- Forever 21
  2. Necklace- Some stand in the mall from a long time ago.
  3. Round Sunglasses- Amazon
  4. Cardigan- Chaps
  5. Tank Top- Rue 21

Hope the weather is just as pleasant in your neck of the woods, enjoy your week readers!

Leave a Reply

