H&M Spring Magazine 2013

April 23rd, 2013

______________________________________________

I received this issue of the H&M Magazine a few months ago from my sister, who was off on vacation and thought I’d be interested. I didn’t even know that H&M had a magazine, and I wish it had more recognition, I love it’s design!

I have been just obsessed with the design of the magazine alone, excluding the content of affordable clothes inside. It is a very minimal layout with the great clean text.

The spreads across the pages were also inspiration, not only to get into Spring/Summer style but taking great photos as well!

L.A. COOL

______________________________________________

I am realizing more and more, that inspiration is everywhere, and almost every publication has it. Even if it is a design you wouldn’t particularly favor, then critique it to yourself. You then can use these resources to find your own style. I hope you enjoy the rest of your week readers! Happy blogging!

Leave a Reply

