March Favorites 2013

March 27th, 2013


Anna Dorfman of Door Sixteen has definitely caught my eye this past month. A very chic book designer, blogs about much about style, and design, especially the renovation of her Victorian home in Newburgh, New York. I definitely find much inspiration from her choice of design, whether its furniture, wall color or decor. She is worth while checking out!

I have been really into wearing blacks recently. I really don’t have a justification other then that I look pretty bad ass in wearing it. I got the sunglasses in the picture above online a few weeks ago and I am in love. I know I will get much wear of these through Summer.

Just listen and enjoy. Love this movie.

While I know that this is a short post, I have just finished two weeks of night rehearsals and show week for the last show I was in. Look forward for more regular posts to come! Enjoy the rest of your week readers!

Leave a Reply

