Feeling Fancy!

Let me start off by saying Merry Christmas Eve Eve, I am sure most of you are finishing the last of your dishes to serve at family gatherings, or cleaning left and right for the next 2 days, I know my family is! I am finally off on break for two weeks which has totally let my mind take a couple days and do some “Spring Cleaning” as well. Last night, I went to my friend’s for a Christmas dinner party, and we all thought it would be fun to get dressed up all fancy and pretend we were on Mad Men. Of course I wanted to document my attire considering how long it took me to get ready, and I have been wanting to use this blank purple wall in my sister’s old room to get some pictures and I finally did just that!

Now I’m sure you have seen most of these photos already, considering they dress my Twitter, Tumblr, Pinterest etc. My favorite part about this outfit is my bow tie that I picked up for homecoming in October.

Anyways, I have been trying to more OOTD photo sets because… well they’re just fun to do, and kind of motivate me to put better outfits together. Enjoy the holidays readers and Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

