Wedding Material

The other week, I had my first wedding gig. A friend who has had close ties with our family for a long time, messaged me, and I was booked for a day of taking some fun pictures along with another photographer at their wedding. It was a good day, and I think I managed to get some good shots as well!

Annie and her bridesmaids. Very pretty.

They had a little too much fun at the pond. 😉

After some fun with the bridesmaids, I moved along to the groom, where I got a cute shot of the bride and groom’s child.

The bride’s two nieces line up for a pic!

The bride and groom as they exchange vows…

…and rings

And lastly, my favorite…

Full collection right here!

It was a great day, and may I say, a great wedding. It was nice to help out document these two’s special day!(:

Leave a Reply

