7DF: 8.25.12

August… The month of school preparation, End-Of-Summer Blues, and getting back into the swing of things… This past week has been busy for me. I can’t believe how this summer has taken me by storm, and it’s already almost September. Photo Booking, Annmarie’s Wedding Plans, and Office Reno, has kept me and my mind busy, busy, busy! Anyways… Onto the haul.

Fashion blogging… has typically been most relevant in the female department, so it takes more dedication to take time to search the web for male fashion bloggers, that are following current trends and give advice to keep a man fresh. I recently through Youtube found TheStyleBlogger. His web series, gives multiple tips and advice on style, and I was led to his blog. Dan Trepanier displays multiple visuals for all types of men, how to dress, and be in style. I was also very impressed with the professionalism of the photography featured on the site as well.

On a recent mall trip, I was on the hunt for another store that sold jeans that had a good fit on me. My friends referred me to Rue 21, which I originally only thought sold women’s, but to my knowledge found out a whole side was for dudes, so I decided to give them a try. I ended up coming home with a new pair of super skinny peached, jeans. Great, fit, and a variety of color. You can check them out here!

Now I probably sound weird, but I can find a lot of instrumentals to songs, very enjoyable, and I love making playlists out of them. I can spend hours on Youtube going through multiple instrumental tracks, and I can listen to them over, and over. Just normal tracks while I work. I made a playlist on 8tracks so you could listen to a few of my favorites. I hope you enjoy!

 

 

Leave a Reply

